Mrs. Debra Bell
Executive Secretary to Superintendent Email Mrs. Debra Bell
Mrs. Melissa Bush
Administrative Clerk Accounts Payable Email Mrs. Melissa Bush
Mr. Daniel Clark
Director of Operations Email Mr. Daniel Clark
Mrs. Diana Collins, MSN, RN
Supervisor of Health Services Email Mrs. Diana Collins, MSN, RN
Mr. Bud Edmonds
Transportation Fleet Manager Email Mr. Bud Edmonds
Dr. Frankie Eubanks-Mathis
Director of Student Services Email Dr. Frankie Eubanks-Mathis
Mrs. Diane Haney
Human Resources Email Mrs. Diane Haney
Mrs. Kay Johnson
Technology - Support Email Mrs. Kay Johnson
Mr. Shane Martin
Chief School Financial Officer Email Mr. Shane Martin
Mrs. Terri Jo Napp
School Psychologist Email Mrs. Terri Jo Napp
Mrs. Amy Pippins
Coordinator of Special Services Email Mrs. Amy Pippins
Mrs. Lou Schambeau
ESL Coordinator/Attendance Officer Email Mrs. Lou Schambeau
Ms. Kristen Sousa
Executive Director of Curriculum and Instruction Email Ms. Kristen Sousa
Mrs. Sandra Strickland
Front Desk Receptionist Email Mrs. Sandra Strickland